State staff

4-H Center for Youth Development
1110 South College Avenue
Columbia, MO 65211-3410
Phone: 573-882-9359
Fax: 573-884-4225

 

Linville Ph.D., Ina

State 4-H Program Director
4-H Center for Youth Development
Room 101
LinvilleI@missouri.edu
573-882-7430

  • Administration of 4-H Center for Youth Development
  • Youth development

 

 

 

Copeland, Alison

Interim Assistant Director
State 4-H Youth Development Specialist
Human Environment Sciences Liaison
Room 105
CopelandA@missouri.edu
573-882-8807

 

 

Anderson, Bradd

State 4-H Youth Development Specialist
Youth Leadership and Communications
Room 108
AndersonB@missouri.edu
573-884-0576

 

 

Bishop, Teresa

Program Coordinator
Recognition and Summers @ Mizzou 
Room 146
BishopTA@missouri.edu
573-884-0554

 

 

Garcia, Donna M.

Youth Futures College Access State Specialist
Room 129
garciadm@missouri.edu
573-882-3391

 

 

Gillespie, Tammy

MU Extension Volunteer Systems Coordinator
Room 110
GillespieT@missouri.edu
573-882-3316

  • MU Extension Volunteer Systems 
  • Afterschool Youth Program Quality Assessments
  • Quality Matters in 4-H 

 

 

Henness, Steve

State 4-H Youth Development Specialist
Citizenship and Entrepreneurship 
Room 142 
HennessS@umsystem.edu
573-884-6618

 

Huber, Sarah

State 4-H Youth Development Specialist
Natural Resources and Outdoor Education 
Room 112
HuberSA@missouri.edu
573-882-5547

 

 

Lawson, Lynna

State 4-H Youth Development Specialist
Program and Resource Development
LawsonL@missouri.edu
573-631-6467

 

 

Potter, Shane

State 4-H Youth Development Specialist
Agriculture Liaison
pottersh@missouri.edu
Phone: 573-882-3835

 

 

Reeder, Anne

Program Quality Assessment Coordinator 
Room 111
ReederAJ@missouri.edu
573-882-4332

  • Afterschool Program Quality Assessments

 

 

Taylor, Joyce

Program Coordinator
Global Education 
Room 144
TaylorJL@missouri.edu
573-882-6393

 

 

White, Shannon

State 4-H Youth Development Specialist
Science and Technology Education
Room 141
whiteshan@missouri.edu
573-884-0790

 

 

 

Blair, Jennifer

Business Manager
Room 103
BlairJ@missouri.edu
573-882-2719
      

 

 

 

 

Dickey, Brandy

Administrative Assistant
Room 102
DickeyB@missouri.edu
573-882-1024
      

 

 

 

Grace, Sherry

Administrative Assistant
Room 149
GraceSk@missouri.edu
573-882-9360      

 

 

 

 

Hudnut, Patty

Administrative Assistant
Contest and Data Coordinator 
Room 149
HudnutP@missouri.edu
573-882-1441